It’s Feline and Furball Friday Time!

Takes a while to “warm up” the cat for a portrait session. Catnip, play, brushing and only then he settled down for the keeper photos. Starting to wonder who’s calling the shots around here. Happy cat. In other news, I’ve put him back on ear drops again. Dirty ears are back along with the summer heat.

Welcome to Feline and Furball Friday!

Last week Theresa shared some of the antics her zoo gets up too. The love birds bait the dogs and then keep the cats entertained! A wild kingdom. Cuidado shared a photo of cat Clarke from two years ago. Clarke was special; a very much missed kitty. Kat surfaced for air just long enough to share a lovely portrait of Arielle with the boys! A great bunch of cats, dogs, birds and one human!

Drop off your links for next week. No time lines, just by next Friday. Show off your feline or furball for Friday cause it’s the day for those pets!

Update: I’m not going to be near a computer next weekend so I could use a guest host or we could skip a week. If none willing I’ll do a Thursday Feline & Furball edition 🙂

4 Responses to “It’s Feline and Furball Friday Time!”

  1. I wish I could get the cats to sit so still with some catnip, play, and brushing. Heck I can not even get them to sit for brushing. I’m pretty sure that Pickle is the one calling the shots by the way.
    This week I’ve got all of mine done up in a collage of sorts. Only missing one of the birds for this one. Have a great weekend!
    http://arizonalifethroughmyeyes.blogspot.com/2008/06/feline-furball-feathers.html

  2. Tuffy posed for you this week, but she’s not impressed with our changing weather:

    http://outmavarin.blogspot.com/2008/06/change-in-weather.html

Leave a comment